Full Time Teaching Staff 
Mrs Fiona Adams Mrs Sarah Harvey  Mrs Lauren Carey Mrs Hannah Parker Mrs Elizabeth Shutler
Executive Headteacher


Head of School (Yr 5/6) Class teacher (Yr 3/4) Class teacher (Yr 1/2) EYFS/Key Stage 1 Leader (Yr R/1)
Part Time Teaching Staff
Mrs Helen Smith  Mrs Sarah Parker Mrs Carolyn Johanssen
SENCo/Vulnerable Groups Leader

(2 days per week)

Year R/1 Cover Teacher

(1 afternoon per week)

Year 3/4 Teacher

(1 day per week)

Teaching Assistants
Mrs Leanne Bushnell Mrs Joanne Stillwell Mrs Christine


Mrs Sasha Vaughan Mrs Nicky Pothas Mrs Heidi O’Connor Mrs Mandy Jarvis
Administrative Staff 
Mrs Lynne Solly Mrs Lynsey Morris
Mr Peter Lillis


School is open as usual. Please take great care on pavements/roads which may be icy. We would like children to experience the snow at breaktimes so please ensure they have (named) wellington boots and a warm coat or they cannot enjoy the snowy fun. Warm non-school uniform trousers only are permitted for today only. Please take care and have a safe journey to school